Volikogu koosseis

Nimi Valimisliit Telefon E-post

Meelis Välis,

esimees

RE  534 71855 meelis.valis@mail.ee
Aivar Jõgiste, aseesimees RE 504 1874 aivar@eravalduse.ee
Ants Ojavee VL 509 0844 andrus.ojavee@mail.ee
Enn Roosi VL 530 92004 enn@vigalattk.ee
Heli Lints RE 520 2436 helilints@gmail.com
Jaan Viska KE 562 12306 jaan.viska@gmail.com
Jüri Nisumaa VL 580 02906 jnisumaa@gmail.com
Kristine Niit VL 518 5261 kristineniit@gmail.com
Helbe Kliss VL 566 04062 helbe.kliss@mail.ee

Margit Liira

VL 566 25774 margit.liira@gmail.com
Olavi Allipere VL 535 86269 olavi.allipere@gmail.com
Taivo Kuusik KE 535 44440 taivo@abiraha.ee
Toivo Averin KE 513 6983 toivo.averin@mail.ee

 

* VL - Valimisliit Vigala Väega Värk
RE - Eesti Reformierakond
KE - Eesti Keskerakond