Vallavalitsuse liikmed    
       Priit Kärsna                     Vallavanem         vallavanem@vigala.ee
       Vallo Asperk        Vallavalitsuse liige                       vallo@asv.ee
        Liina Kikas        Vallavalitsuse liige               liina@vigalattk.ee
       Gerly Puusepp        Vallavalitsuse liige             gerly@vigala.ee
       Marge Plamus        Vallavalitsuse liige             marge.plamus@post.ee
       Andrus Reiter        Vallavalitsuse liige             andrus@reiter.ee
       Viljo Siimsalu        Vallavalitsuse liige            narafarmou@gmail.com

 

 

Toimetaja: MAIU HALJAS