Vigala Vallavalitsus

Aadress:          Sääla tee 8/8, Kivi-Vigala, Vigala vald, Raplamaa 78001

Üldtelefon:       489 4770

E-post:              vigala.vald@vigala.ee

Avatud:             E-R 8:00-16:00

 

Registrikood:   75024030

Arveldusarve:  EE341010802004562004 AS SEB Pank

 

Ametikoht     Ametniku nimi      Telefon           E-post
Vallavanem                       Priit Kärsna       489 4771

vallavanem@vigala.ee

Abivallavanem-arendusspetsialist ametikoht täitmata      
Vallasekretär     Helja Kaarits       489 4778      helja@vigala.ee
Pearaamatupidaja Anette Kuusik       489 4775      anette@vigala.ee
Raamatupidaja     Helvi Tondi       489 4776      helvi@vigala.ee
Majandusspetsialist (0,6 kohta)     Ain Kärsna       489 4774      ain@vigala.ee
Maakorraldaja     Katrin Kalmus       489 4774      katrin@vigala.ee
Sotsiaaltööspetsialist     Ilme Roosi       489 4777      ilme@vigala.ee

Ehitusnõunik (0,4 kohta)

    Fred Puusepp       489 4774      fred@vigala.ee
Registripidaja     Maiu Haljas       489 4770      maiu@vigala.ee